30 Gainesville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Carpe diem! Seize the day! I graduated from the University of Florida with my degree in economics. In the off time I'm now enjoying the passion of my life, my music, as my band garners success. Working a full time job now and just loving every aspect of my life at the moment.

I like to have fun socializing and going to all kinds of events on the weekends, but at the same time am perfectly fine as a homebody. I love spontaneously doing stuff, traveled a LOT as a kid, and always just trying to have a good time.

I've got the rockstar chops and style but none of the typical hangups! My friend had some success on here so why not give it a shot? I'm using my iPhone app on this so don't mind the spelling errors here and there, usually picky about. Auto-correct hates me.
What I’m doing with my life
Working a new great full time job, working on next album, saving up to return to Europe to my old stomping grounds, (lived in Indonesia, Spain, and Belgium) and working on having a healthier lifestyle with the utmost fun I can!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite movie has to be Pulp Fiction but I love all kinds.

When it comes to music I listen to mostly rock, metal, and hip hop DJ mixes after originally listening to nothing but classical when I was younger.
On a typical Friday night I am
Heading out with friends to either a show with some music, or dancing at a club with friends. In general I like my weekends to socialize. But nothing beats a lazy Sunday.
You should message me if
I'm open for anything as I tend to not try and put labels on stuff or try to determine where things go ahead of time. I just let it happen as I feel forcing things is pointless since the intentions wouldn't be genuine!