37Brightwaters, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
The Quick & Dirty: I am a divorced, hardworking medical device rep, business owner, former collegiate basketball player (yes, I know I am not "tall") and proud father of 2 incredible boys (6&5) who I see every other weekend. Heavily involved with sports in long island and working and helping kids reach their potenial is a strong passion of mine. Love to hang, laugh, work out, be competitive in anything, and travel and be a role model type father!!...yea yea, i know I look 18...let's just say I wear a lot of sunscreen..

Smile, Teeth and eyes are big for me and someone who takes care of themselves physically and emotionally... Kids are cool, cats are smokers, drugs, STDs, I'm not into nightclubs and glowsticks and fake tans...well, hate fake anything really... If you are one of those girls who wears a ton of makeup, that is a turn off for me...wants someone who is not afraid to sweat and wrestle and cuddle and make fun of each other...sense of humor and personality is HUGE...confidence is a must but must be humble (no goddamn ego's!!)...

I am divorced so please understand that I need to be incredibly "selective" this go around! Looking for my best friend basically. Not settling like a Pilgrim.

I love all types of music except heavy metal loud crap and some rap...

also love:

hooded sweatshirts
my GPS
my parents
dogs that dont shed preferably
books on tape when I am driving long distances
ice cream
being affectionate
beer pong/cornhole/kan jam
beach after everyone else has gone home
whole wheat everything bagels
Shock Top and Chimay Beer

I hate:

fake people who try to impress others
cats (i'm just allergic to most)
needy people
people with annoying laughs
curry/indian food
bad punctuation
poppy seed bagels
when someone tells me how good they are at something
when someone doesnt look me in the eye when I shake their hand
What I’m doing with my life
1) Dad

2) Entrepreneur (have a sports business)

3) Improving myself a little everyday & continue to make people smile
I’m really good at
Working with & motivating kids.

Hold my own at most sports..just not ice hockey


Connecting with people

Reading body language
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and positive vibes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books on Leadership

Shawshank Redemption, My Cousin Vinny, Gladiator, Seinfeld

All kinds of music really

All food except anything that has curry
Six things I could never do without
My kids (I know, "Thanks captain obvious")

Honorable mention:
Dental Floss
"Smart" Phone - only because it allows me to be in several places at the same time
My Marriott Pillows
My NutriBullet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My retirement, my goals, my business, And many other things we can share over drink..
On a typical Friday night I am
Either relaxing, with my kids, out with friends, at the gym, or traveling
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I hate to lose more than I like to win.

Justin Timberlake is a talented dude
You should message me if
If you have more than one profile pic! And please when you smile, show your teeth... Please don't say your athletic or curvy if you know damn well there are other accurate options that you should have selected. Just be honest. What does "average" body type mean? I think there should at least be one full body shot but that's just me.

You are a go getter and have a career /goals want to see if we connect and maybe meet up for a beverage. Please have a sense of humor and do not take yourself too seriously...

Looking for someone who is not looking for someone to make them happy but just someone to enhance their happiness..

You live somewhat near me... Sorry westchester!
The two of us