40 Greenfield, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Former member of the Air Force. After 21 years of service I am now retired to civilian life. Still young enough to enjoy new experiences and old enough to take advantage when an opportunity comes along. My girlfriend and I have a polyamorous relationship. Not looking for anything else serious at this point. I guess we have a style all our own. A student and teacher of life. A bard in the classic sense. I am a study in contradictions. Really, there are few who know me past the surface responses. I'm willing to talk and/or hear about anything. I'm always looking to push myself that little bit farther. Never let the status quo define me. I enjoy challenging the world with my existence, even if it knocks me down or burns me. The fun is in the journey, battle, or learning. After all we all have the same destination. It's the getting there that makes it worth the trying.

I am eccentric, unique, and experimental
What I’m doing with my life
Studying to be a math teacher, acting, being a mechanic on a farm, looking for what life throws my way.
I’m really good at
Performing, entertaining, expanding horizons, pleasing. Take that however you wish. I stand by it regardless of interpretation.
The first things people usually notice about me
Depends on where we are.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: too many to name.
Movies: The Star Wars Saga, anything that I can find amusement/enjoyment in
Music: Almost anything, ask about specifics
Food: mostly land based meat
The six things I could never do without
imagination, an audience (even if only of one), people to entertain and watch, family, human touch, my mind
I spend a lot of time thinking about
life, wondering what others are thinking about, random thoughts of fancy
On a typical Friday night I am
Trying to find fun wherever I am
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll try almost anything twice. Not really private til you realize how much it covers.
You should message me if
anything here interests or, amuses you.