59Las Vegas, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Physically (LVAC) and financially fit well-adjusted funny scruffy masculine guy. Well educated - ASU grad. Well traveled - 5 continents. Not new to the rodeo - but new to So. Nevada. Neg. DDF.

(PS - It's Rocky as in and Bullwinkle and not the fighter.)
What I’m doing with my life
In the last few years I've taken up kayaking, watercolor and yoga. I like to stay active and engaged in the world around me - and prefer those who do as well.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh. What I want to be. I'm also a fairly decent communicator - and am very easy to be around.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I am far better looking than my pics. Lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
NPR. A good broadway show, community theater or a movie out or in. Not huge on TV at the moment and I've found that I rather enjoy silence or the company of a great book or friend. A nice walk on a great Fall day is my idea of perfection.
Six things I could never do without
Coffee in the morning
My friends
Toothbrush and floss
Quiet mornings
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future - and what it is I want out of life and where I'm headed.
On a typical Friday night I am
Home or hanging with friends. It's all good.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not going there. :-).
You should message me if
You're fit, well-adjusted and about my age. Please be emotionally and physically available - as I am. Scruffy or bearded a plus. Bottom bunk here. Recent pics - real age only.
The two of us