28 Madison, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm originally from Columbus Ohio. I spend a lot of time working and I enjoy running, reading and destroying alliterative rule-of-three chains.

I have a degree in English Literature and currently working at a an incredibly obvious software company as a developer

My family is French and I've spent a lot of time in Paris. My French still sucks though and I mostly muddle though it. I spent a semester in London a few years ago and I'd like to work there if I ever get the chance.

I like solving problems and learning new things and I spend an inordinate amount of time reading Wikipedia

I'm a relationship guy and am interested in finding someone that I have a future with. Looks matter to me but I'm a pretty average looking guy so I'm not obscenely picky or self-involved.

I'm looking for a guy that I can play video games with / work out with and feel good about coming home to.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Writers: Dostoevsky, Tolstoy, Ovid, Kafka, J Foster Wallace, Baldwin, and Ellison. My favorite book is the Twelve Caesars.

I also like Gaimon, Diana Wynne Jones, Susanna Clarke, and Philip Pullman.

Music: Arcade Fire, Belle and Sebastian, The Smiths, Passion Pit, Florence and the Machine, The Shins. I'm still pretty into 90s pop-punk
On a typical Friday night I am
Splitting the atom. Hanging out with my buddies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm abysmal at dancing and my idea of fashion is flannel and jeans. My friends are mostly straight guys and they make fun of me for being bad at being gay.