Rodrigo584
32 Moorhead, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Rodrigo584
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I lived in Monterrey, Mexico until I was 5, then my family moved to the Fargo, ND area. I played football and I wrestled in High School. I still like to get out and exercise but it's hard motivating yourself to go running when it gets this cold out. I'm a very friendly person I'm just not good at meeting new people. Once I get past meeting someone I love to talk though. I'm pretty geeky so I'm usually in front of my computer, reading, watching TV or playing video games.

I needed a change from the Midwest so I moved out to Olympia to experience the Pacific Northwest, which I have yet to do. I'm finally able to support myself and have some extra cash to do stuff so I'm looking for people to do that with.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently working at Domino's in Moorhead delivering pizza.

I am doing my best to save what extra money I make so I can travel a bit and see more of the US.
I’m really good at
Does growing a beard count?
The first things people usually notice about me
My red hair and/or beard. When I was a kid growing up in Mexico little old ladies would come up to me to touch my hair. It happened so much I started to try to dodge them so they couldn't touch my hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I'm mainly a comic book reader. I like science fiction books: Jurassic Park, The Lost World, Lord of the Rings, The Number of the Beast to name a few. I'm also trying to get through all of H.P. Lovecraft's stories.

Movies: The Dark Knight, Fight Club, Dr. Horrible's Sing-Along Blog, any Kevin Smith movie, Garden State, Juno, Jurassic Park, Superman, Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles, To Kill a Mocking Bird is just a small bit of what I like.

Music: Joe Purdy, Ray LaMontagne, Dave Matthews Band, Damien Rice, '90's music.

Food: I love Mexican food. I'm kinda of picky when I eat but I always find something I will eat.
The six things I could never do without
1. My Laptop
2. The Internet
3. Milk
4. My Phone
5. Video Games
6. Books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
everything and anything. I love learning about things I don't know or discussing stuff so I can understand someone elses view.
On a typical Friday night I am
My work schedule has me working weekends, so Monday or Tuesdays are my real weekend.

I'm usually home on my laptop surfing the net. (The kids still say that right?)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm terrible at initiating a conversation with a girl I don't know, but I'm working on getting batter at it.

I love having my hair played with. Contrary to what my four year old self would have you believe. If you do I'm putty in your hands.
You should message me if
You love talking, you like playing video games or other geeky things, or you want to go to the bars downtown.
More