61Chatham, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Right - lets get the main issue for others out of the way first. I wear Kilts and masculine looking skirts But please note this does not mean I am GAY - I wear these items because I want to be different and they are comfortable. Most women wear trousers (a traditional male item) without comment - I want the same fashion freedom for men.
I am brave enough to wear them full time and have no problems with all the people I know. - the question is - - - are you confident enough to be seen with me.

Now for the main Profile
I am kind, friendly, talkative, firm, kinky and quirky

A regular and active socialiser around Kent and London, who often thought to be younger than I am. I often stand out in a crowd as I am a full time heterosexual Skirt and Kilt wearer. I like pushing boundaries and have a sense of fun.
My basic hair colour is brown , but with grey coming in - Rather than try to hide it I use it as a opportunity to add colour to my hair - currently it is red.
I like walking, talking, meeting people, reading and going to parties. I do a fair bit of charity work.
I don't own a TV - I don't have time for it.
I did the London Naked Bike ride in 2012 and am currently helping to set up the Canterbury Naked Bike ride for 2013.
I don't need to read 50 Shades as I have been living it for many years - I am a Daddy Dom.

I am looking for an female with similar sense of adventure to join me for part or all of my journey through life. So we can push our boundaries together.
Personality, openness and an alert mind is more important than body shape but if I have a preference it is for the larger and more curvy women.

Chat via emails or messenger is all very well but I much prefer face to face conversation where it is possible to see the glint in the eyes. So someone in the South East would be preferable.

I look forward to hearing from you and having a chat. x x
What I’m doing with my life
I am exploring life and meeting people . That has now included taking part in the Naked Bike ride abound Both London and Brighton - Being naked on a bike in a city centre is so empowering.
In between that I do Voluntary work for the Red Cross and Demelza House. I lead a walking group and run a Male Carers Support group.
I’m really good at
Talking to people and putting them at ease.
The first things people usually notice about me
is my kilts/ skirts although if I am sitting it is my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Science Fiction, manly Isaac Asimov both as books and movies.
I like most music other than heavy Classic and post 90s pop. I enjoy going to Folk Clubs and real ale in moderation.
I will eat most things - but really love sea food.
Six things I could never do without
I have come to learn that there is very little in life that we cannot do without.

But my key items would be friends, Computer, a roof over my head and Transport - and of course my non vanilla social life.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life - the universe and the next thing I want to do.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am out socialising with friends and acquaintances at a Munch.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmm will have to think about that one - I am an open type - you have to be if you wear a kilt, and I don't want to offend anyone. .
You should message me if
if you find me interesting and would like to get to know an excentric
The two of us