Rojelio9
46 Brooklyn, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Rojelio9
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a down to earth, honest, respectful, intelligent brother from Bklyn with Spanish / Carribean roots (My Family is from Panama). I'm 5' 4 " tall and athletically built. I enjoy staying in shape and eating healthy, live foods. Genesis 1:29 for those that know (or want to) I love to joke around ( even in the middle of a debate ) and I'm always looking to learn something new. I get bored with old information that doesn't expand my mind. ( Strong Mind candy enhances eye candy ) So if you want to have an intelligent conversation with constant splashes of laughter, let me talk to you and let's see how many times I can make you smile.

I am a free agent ready to negotiate a long term contract. I will be celebrating 46 years on planet earth in a couple of months and I feel great. I'm looking for someone that knows the true value of friendship and is living a healthy , happy , stress-free life. I only accept drama if you are taking classes and persuing a career in acting or writing about it. Please be drug free (THAT INCLUDES NICOTINE) and have the ability to hold a good conversation. I admire a natural, healthy physique, the rest I leave up to the creator. I am spiritual and will continue to go in that direction. Religion doesn't work for me so I know I may not be right for some of you.

Females in NY & NJ need only apply. Not interested in anyone from Russia, Africa or outside of the USA.

** Bonus Points if you can help me learn as much Spanish as possible. No more bonus points for my name in English, I think folks are cheating !!!
What I’m doing with my life
Working part time for the man by day, working for myself at night, chasing my goals and learning my lessons in this lifetime, writing a business plan, learning how to make lotions that heals the skin, sometimes while working for the man when he isn't looking. Also getting ready to update this profile w/ the tips from the Steve Harvey show online dating segment. Some folks really need to google that show. Not where I would like to be , so the work in progress is still in motion. Will have to get someone trustworthy to care for my elder asap. This is accurate as of 2016 and pretty honest.
I’m really good at
Problem solving and making people laugh and think all at the same time. Also good at telling stories with belly laughing humor.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, skin, my voice, manners and quick wit
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Creating Money, The Kybalion, Saved by the Light ( read only if you want a clue about what happens when you die ), Numerology & The Divine Triangle, The Law of Attraction,
Food: Vegetarian, Vegan, Uncle Eddies Vegan Cookies, Fruit, Sorbet,coconut ice cream, coconut water & treats, steamed vegetables, most things organic ( that I can afford or on sale )
MUSIC: Ledisi, Jill Scott,Elle Varner, Common, Floetry, Kem , Melanie Fiona,Chrisette Michelle,KRS-1,De La Soul
The six things I could never do without
INSULIN
GOD = LOVE
ETERNAL ( ALKALINE ) WATER
QUIET TIME / MEDITATION & TALKING
READING & LAUGHTER
VEGETABLES
THE GARY NULL SHOW
THE NBA FINALS
THE SUPERBOWL
A PEN & A PAPER, A STEREO, A TAPE OF ME & ERIC B AND A NICE BIG PLATE OF FISH
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I would do with all of the money I would have if I had a $ 1 for every profile that says they want a friendship, but never start, take or have the time to explore one. How to get out of the Twilight Zone in 3 moves or less, How to stop working for the man, when the Creator is going to put someone special ( my soul mate perhaps ) in the space I have created in my life , when someone is going to create space in their life for me, starting a family, providing something useful to the planet and getting paid for it,. The fact that I'm going to have to update my passport in order to have a long term chance with a woman on this site. How often I'm going to use this hot copy of the Rosetta Stone and learn how to speak Spanish and know when folks are talking about me, should I apply my own version of the 80/20 rule to this site. I think I should have children before I reach Mick Jagger's age.
On a typical Friday night I am
reading, watching the latest b-ball game, watching Shark Tank, food shopping & trying to figure out the winning Mega-Millions numbers.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I live at 328 Chauncey Street beneath Ed and Trixie. I use a green clay mask once a week and wonder why more men of color don't, then they ask how I keep facial hair without any problems?
You should message me if
You have ideas on how to stop working for the man, getting off the grid and out of the Matrix, like to laugh, need a laugh, eat lot's of vegetables, cook lot's of vegetables , like some sports, want the ultimate friendship first , have something to teach and share with me, working on your spirituality, and have time to do all , some, or one of the above. If you like what you read and you want to know more. ***And if you value actual phone conversations and face-to-face meetings rather than text messaging and emailing 20 times a day.*** I cannot see likes, but sometimes OKC will snitch on you and let me know you hit the button. So message me at your own risk of starting a friendship.
More