RollTide1861
27 Deatsville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
RollTide1861
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello my name is RJ. I'm a nurse. I have a 5 yr old son that is my world. Just trying to meet new people.
I love sports; mostly Golf and Football.
I'm a huge Crimson Tide fan!
Any questions? Just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Nursing. It's what I do and what I love.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, talking, listening, though not very good I love golf, singing, and I'm a bit of a musician.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm very outgoing. I have a a fairly strong personality. I'm also very honest and won't shy away from the truth.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Harry potter of course, Twilight, Game of Thrones, basically I just live movies in general so it would be pointless to try and name my favorites.
The six things I could never do without
1. My Son
2. My family
3. My sight
4. My hearing
5. My iPhone
6. God

Though not necessarily in that order
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, the future
On a typical Friday night I am
At home with my family. Occasionally, I get to go out with friends, but usually I just spend time with my baby boy
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm an open book. I'm not the most private person ever. However I have a tendency to hide my feelings about life.
You should message me if
You are smart, funny, and attractive, or If you think we'd get along well. :)
More