Rolly007
40 Atlanta, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Rolly007
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
An Australian/Canadian/Polish who has done his fair share of walkabouts over the years. Typically very laid back, who enjoys the company of others. Have lived and worked in North America, Europe, Asia and Australia for 2 or more years in all those places. Enjoy late night conversations, good foods, hiking, travelling, photography, dancing, movies and meeting people from all walks of life. Moved to Atlanta recently from Hong Kong for work.
What I’m doing with my life
After 14 yrs of working in banking/hedge fund industry, I am finally taking the leap and working for myself. This is part of the reason why i moved from Hong Kong to Atlanta
I’m really good at
listening to people.
The first things people usually notice about me
Cury Hair
Accent
Olive Skin
Easy going nature
Flexibility (my palms can touch the ground)
My ability to listen
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Oh dear, this could take a while!

Movies, there are so many. Three colours trilogy, hudsucker proxy, requiem for a dream, forrest gump, six degrees of seperation, Baraka

Music, anything that gets me out on the dance floor. Also like to listen to chill out.

Shows, favourites would be anything showing at the sadlers well, mask of the red death i enjoyed, lion king, wicked.

food would have to be japanese or korean and then a chocolate fondant for a desert. So good. Also loves a good steak paired with a nice thick red wine.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Passports (Travel junky)
Adventure
Pen and paper
Music/Dancing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how not to over think
On a typical Friday night I am
out with friends hopefully meeting new people
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not on here - I have already said too much
You should message me if
are open minded and love to banter about anything. "A life unexamined, is a life unlived", so anyone willing to explore any aspect of it, message me ;-)
More