29 Miami, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a responsable guy full of dreams and aspirations. Some have been reached already. Others I'm still working on. I'm very calm and consider myself more of a home buddy than the life of the party; however I do love to dance and have fun with my close friends. I've got a somewhat unusual hobby which is collecting orchid plants and it takes some of my time and dedication. The other time is spent at work and hopefully soon back in school to finish my major. I'm very sincere and will tell you whatever I think about you right on your face. So if you want the truth you'll get it. Any more questions just ask me.
What I’m doing with my life
My life is finally taking the course that I wanted to be in. I've got a good position and I like my job. As far as school goes I'm still deciding which major to go for. It gets a bit complicated.
I’m really good at
I love cooking (everyone in my family loves my cooking) and singing. I might not be good at it but at least I think I am...LOL. I also love to learn foreign languages.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have to say that it's my eyelashes. I had someone back in high school that asked me if they were fake or if I used any mascara. After the eyes in general; they notice my personality. They know that I am a serious person and specially being in retail most of my customer love the way I deal with them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm going to have to pass on books and movies because it has been a while since I picked up a book or went to the movies. As far as music goes anything that's slow and romantic and on the other extreme give me reggaeton and merengue. Love most foods specially italian and japanese and of course my Cuban cuisine; but will be as happy with a dish of Mac and Cheese....LOL
The six things I could never do without
My family
My car
My plants (Lots of them)
My Fairchild membership (Ask me about it)
My glasses be them sun glasses or reading glasses
My job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and my past. What could I have done better or how will I improve something. I learn from passed experiences and apply them to my daily life. I'm very optimistic and rather look at the glass half full than half empty.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either at work or might be at the gym. Other than that you can find me at home.
You should message me if
You are interested in having a pleasant conversation and getting to meet someone new.