31 Newnan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Andy. I'm 27 years old. I have two wonderful children with the woman I was married to for 5 years. I have a good job as a product advisor for a software company. I love to fish, read, hang out with my friends, watch tv, play triva and sing Karaoke. No, I don't think I'm a good singer. In fact I know I'm not that why its fun. I smoke and I drink and if you don't that is fine. Just know that I do. I'm easy going and typically get along with most anyone.
What I’m doing with my life
Working mostly
I’m really good at
Sports trivia
Email Marketing
The first things people usually notice about me
You tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: All of Dan Brown's books, the Alex Delaware series by Jonathan Kellerman, John Sandford novels, US history books

Movies: The Shawshank Redemption, Forrest Gump, The Green Mile

Shows: Criminal Minds, SVU, Top Chef, Hell's Kitchen

Music: Bakersfied Country

Food: Steak, Fresh Fish, Potatoes
The six things I could never do without
My Kids, My Friends, A Job, A Vehicle, Fishing, Coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next fishing trip, my past, what to do next in life
On a typical Friday night I am
Well, my kids are with me every other weekend. So, half the time spending time with them at home. The other weekends, it depends on what is going on.
You should message me if
you enjoy both a fun night out and a good night in.

you do not have God in the list of 6 things you can't live without