Romantic_DA
51 Palo Alto, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Romantic_DA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Thanks for checking out my profile. I'm a genuine, intelligent and cool guy-next-door type looking for something long-lasting. I'm funny (sometimes!), professional (at work), am pretty close with my family, and have a few really good friends rather than a lot of acquaintances. If you like what you see, let me know!
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to enjoy it! I love to play tennis, go the movies, spend time outdoors, go wine tasting, hang out with friends, and visit my twin nephews who are in the terrible 2's LOL. Work is important, but more as a means to live comfortably, not an end in itself.
I’m really good at
Tennis, financial analysis, trivia, crosswords, singing, listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
For books I love page-turners like Grisham or Baldacci. Movies it's classics like Raiders and Star Wars, vintage Hitchcock, and more modern stuff like Hangover (the first one!) and the most recent Star Trek. TV - American Idol is still a favorite of mine, and I also like Trueblood and Dexter and the new one - Newsroom. Music it's classics like the Beatles, the Police, Elton John and U2. Newer music would be ColdPlay, One Republic. Food - definitely Italian.
The six things I could never do without
My cell phone. Watching and playing tennis. Yummy food and wine. My car. Good friends. My family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Silly stuff like where do phrases come from. What do I want to do for the week. When is my next vacation and where am I going.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with a friend for dinner, checking out a new movie, or parked on my couch relaxing with a nice glass of wine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm on another dating site besides okcupid - and hoping this one is better...
You should message me if
The mood strikes you!
More