59Los Angeles, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am an interesting person with a diverse background -- lots of worldly experiences. I have lived in India, Israel and the US -- New York and Los Angeles. And I have traveled -- Sweden, Brasil, Turkey, Morocco, Spain, France, England. I enjoy the weather in LA and I enjoy the city tempo of New York and San Francisco. I am looking for someone to share life with -- good times and challenging times. I enjoy spending time with creative, energetic and enthusiastic people. I keep in shape by working out regularly. I play racquetball and I enjoy biking, hiking, bowling and ballroom dancing.
What I’m doing with my life
making it the best life I can make it. I am always striving to become more aware of me and the people I care the most about -- my kids and my family.
I’m really good at
being myself. This may sound trite but this really reflects my approach to life. I am true to myself instead of worrying about conforming to every little detail. And I try to accept people for who they are. And support them in their goals.
The first things people usually notice about me
My open attitude, my diversity
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Big Bang Theory, The Sting with Paul Newman and Robert Redford. Indian food, healthy Middle Eastern food.
Six things I could never do without
My kids, my exercise, my friendships, my mother and brother, my community
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how I can help my kids grow into happy productive human beings
On a typical Friday night I am
at home with my kids or visiting with good friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hey, get to know me and I am an open book.
You should message me if
You have a happy open attitude to life and do not sweat the details.
The two of us