Ron5334
45 Mesa, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Ron5334
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a geek and gamer. Star Wars fan and Neo-Pagan. I work 40+ hours a week with a less than ideal schedule and play Dungeons & Dragons with my gaming friends on the weekends.
What I’m doing with my life
Updated: Separated and starting over. Living with a roommate and doing OK.
I’m really good at
RPG's and Storytelling games. I know a little bit about everything and not enough about anything.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm easy going, friendly and sarcastic. Life is too short to be serious all the time so i try to share my poor sense of with as many victims as possible. Muhahahaha...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Hitchhikers Gde to the Galaxy and Pathfinder Core Rule book.
Movies: Star Wars Saga, The Matrix
Music: Highly variable - Disturbed, Rob Zombie, Chill Out Music, 80's Retro, 90's Retro, et al. Recently added Lindsey Stirling and Bond to my list.
Food: I love to cook. I like oriental food (sweet & sour chicken is like a weakness).
TV: Big Bang Theory. Dr. Who, Agents of Shield, Game of Thrones (haven't seen season 4 yet, no spoilers plz).
The six things I could never do without
Food, Water, Shelter, Friends, Pen & Paper and Sleep.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Gaming and Storytelling. I'm always writing stories in my head. My brain is a noisy place sometimes.
On a typical Friday night I am
getting home late, eating, checking email, plotting to take over the world, playing a video game then sleeping.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
HA! Show me yours and I'll Show you mine.
You should message me if
You should message me if you've actually read the stuff I've written and are not absolutely terrified.
Geeky girls, Star Wars Fans and gamer girls Welcome. :D
More