59Wayne, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well first off I've been divorced 10 years and I have 2 kids and 6 grandchildren. I grew up in Maine and moved to Florida for 20 years and came back 4 years ago.
For the last year I've been taking care of my parents, my mother has MS and my stepfather has hardening of the artery's. They don't want to live in a retirement home and I don't blame them. I'm just lucky it works in my life right now. So if you think living with your parents is a bad thing, time too check out someone else's profile.
What I’m doing with my life
In the woods or on my motorcycle taking photographs most of the time. Working on getting a business out of it. Of course a full time job isn't out of the question Have been a few of the recent bike runs. Just got back from a couple weeks in Florida, my son & 4 grandsons live there so its a regular thing for me.
I’m really good at
The first things people usually notice about me
At 6 foot 4 inches, its usually my height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
For books my nose is usually in reference books identifying things in nature I've taken pictures of.
Movies? funny or action
Music? I like that ole time rock and roll, not above some country if the mood hits me.
Six things I could never do without
Camera, sunshine, air, coffee, food and my grandkids
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I'm a Pisces, I'm always dreaming about something.
On a typical Friday night I am
Processing pictures on the computer or a night at the club having a few cold ones
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a terrible memory when it comes to names.
You should message me if
You like what you see
The two of us