34Broomfield, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
IG: ropesnob

Dom, rope performer and educator, acrobat and cyclist living in Denver. I moved here from Portland in 2014.

I travel all over the country teaching and performing. I am searching for dedicated partner that wants to do rope performance with me as well as learn standing partner acrobatics. A partner in crime to experience the world with.

I have maintained both poly and monogamous relationships successfully. Right now I am in a poly mode with my life with a very special girl who is my 24/7 submissive. I love her very much and any addition to my life needs to be OK with that.

Ive been told by people that im not very photogenic, so you might want to reserve judgement until you meet me in person.
What I’m doing with my life
Turning my job into a career, living life and moving forward. I’m exploring more creative outlets which includes investing time for worth while causes.
I’m really good at
Working with my hands, I love building, fixing things and cooking. I love to cook and especially like cooking with other people when we click in the kitchen. I’m a problem solver and a great listener. I always seem to be able to think my way through challenges and like helping other people out with theirs. I have a strong shoulder for my friends when they need support.

Also tying people up, teaching people to tie other people up and basing acrobatic tricks.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I’m quiet and observant at first- I pick up on small details.

People say I have a naturally grumpy look on my face and when I have a slight smile that I look upset.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Food: Anything I cook- honestly I love to cook. I just not always fun to cook for one, it’s a little sad. Steak, BBQ (my standards have gone up since getting my own smoker!) Thai, Mexican, Italian, Sushi, Pub foods.

Shows: Band of Brothers, Boardwalk Empire, The Wire, The IT Crowd, Game of Thrones, Family Guy, South Park, Sons of Anarchy, Frisky Dingo, Suits, White Collar, AQTHF, Trailer Park Boys, Breaking Bad. I also enjoy documentaries.

Movies: I’ve got so many favorites, it’s hard to narrow it down! Let’s start with The Departed, Gangs of New York, Fight Club, American History X, Inception, Silence of the Lambs, Boondock Saints, Old School, 300 and Monty Python and the Holy Grail.

Music: I enjoy most genres that aren’t country or insanely hipster. A few genres on frequent rotation are rap and rock with a some favorites being Tool, Dave Mathews Band and Eminem.

Books: To be honest, I’d like to get more reading in than I do but when I do, it’s usually non-fiction.
Six things I could never do without
Good food
Craft beer- the kind you age for a year before you drink
I spend a lot of time thinking about
1) Why Thai food containers always leak, no matter what. Why??
2) The future, the past and who I’m spending time with.
3) What I’m going to make for dinner- what beer I want to try next.
4) My plans for the week-end.
On a typical Friday night I am
Trying a new craft beer, at an event or party usually kink related, having drinks with friends. Often during the summer I’m getting my bike ready for an epic ride the next morning.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can’t fold a fitted sheet to save my life but I like to pretend to know how to do everything.

Also, I’ve successfully avoided having an iTunes account.
You should message me if
You are poly and want to try a dynamic with me.

You have a background in Cheer stunting and want a partner to work with!

You want to model for a rope bondage photo shoot or possibly do a live performance.

You want your kinky fantasies lived out.
The two of us