24 Calgary, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I guess I'm on this website for the high hopes of finding "the one". I was previously on plenty of fish and quickly found out most of the guys on there are not necessarily looking for a relationship. I'm down to earth and easy going. I have ambitions to goto school at sait this winter and possibly take a Spanish course! I like video games, movies, birds, outdoor activities. Things I want to improve personally is my cooking abilities and maybe to work on my driving abilities!! :) I live in a small town outside of Calgary but will probably be moving back to the city within the next year! Anyways feel free to message me because I don't have a type. I like all types but its generally the personality that really appeals to me :)
I’m really good at
Listening!! My friends say I'm a great listener! And I'm really generous! I come from a single mother who always put her 5 daughters first.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have no idea!! I'd love to know what impression I give people though. I am very self aware but I don't really know what impression I give?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies I love Harry potter :) and I love Fast and the Furious. I enjoy horror, action, comedy and fantasy movies for the most part. Recently I went and saw pain & gain and Evil Dead in theatres. Ironically enough I'm not one for romance movies lol. I haven't seen the lucky one, or dear John, or the notebook. And the only reason I've seen Titanic is because I like movies with water. I can't seem the get into lord of the rings though, which is fantasy.
The six things I could never do without
My face wash
Tooth brush and paste
My blanket
My pajamas
My phone
Basically everything I need for a lazy day at home :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I Cosplay .... Lol.... :D