Rosemoney
27 Portland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Rosemoney
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Keep Living Your Dreams
What I’m doing with my life
In the day I work as a delivery driver for the best pizza in town! -message me ill tell you where! ;)
As for my night life I'm the Street Team Manager for one of the largest Electronic / Alternative music bookin/promoting agency out of the Pdx area. Mainly my job is making sure my teamers get our promo out & around so it can be seen by you! :) The amout of people that attend our shows falls on me, so it feels really good when we sell out shows! :D

Tobacco Free since December 26th Woot Woot!
I’m really good at
Being a old skool gentleman.
I'm talkin opening doors,pulling out chairs & do the dishes, stuff like that :)
The first things people usually notice about me
Tall
Dark Hair
Skinny
Tattoos
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't read much anymore, As for TV we don't have cable but I do find myself streaming The Office or Parks & Recs sometimes. For movies I like everything expect scary movies.... there just not scary anymore :( Music I'll pretty much like anything but what I'm listening to a lot is electronic music;
I'm all American when it comes to food, hamburgers,hotdogs,bbq stuff like that & of course bacon! But don't count me out on eating other types of food ill try anything once.
The six things I could never do without
Mirrors
Tooth brush
Animals
Music
Bacon
Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
If I'm ever gonna weigh more then 135lb
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with the crew get wild & cray cray or at home blazing & watching movies & such.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I fall in love to fast
You should message me if
If you live off Hawthorne so I can take naps & cuddle with you on my breaks

=^. .^=
More