33 Huntington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Just a nice normal guy looking for my partner in crime, better half, "lobster" if you will 😄 Also must love dogs.
What I’m doing with my life
I am in Insurance/Retirement Planing. (I actually really like what I do)
I’m really good at
Thinking out side the box. And problem-solving. And seeing things from other peoples perspectives
The first things people usually notice about me
My sarcasm and Goodnature. I'm always there to help a friend in need.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books. John Stewart America, Stephen Colbert I am America and so can you. George Carlin's seven dirty words

Tv. Arrested development. How I Met your mother. Breaking bad. Newsroom, Walking dead. Top Gear. Big bang theory. Fire Fly. The Daliy Show. The Colbert report. Modern family

Movies. Godfather 1 and 2. Casablanca. Almost famous. Friday. Space balls. Blow. Serenity

Music. Led Zeppelin. The Who. Biggie. 2pac. O.A.R. The Beatles. To name a few But I like all kinds of music, and yes that means country and techno. Kings of Leon and Radiohead.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2 Friends
3 My dog
4 Cooking
5 Music
6 Doing new things
On a typical Friday night I am
Could be meeting some friends for drinks/dinner, at home home watching Netflix.
You should message me if
If your woman who is not afraid to be herself, whether it be a girly girl or tomboy, as long as we are on the same page and "get each other " must loves dogs