Rosseau9
33 Toronto, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Rosseau9
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Funny, athletic, friendly, tall & smart.

Love sports and have played almost everything since I was little. I can speak English & Sarcasm fluently; have traveled all over Europe and did an exchange in Norway 7 years ago, and have a business degree.

I have an awesome group of friends, I can handle myself on the dancefloor and know how to cook you a nice meal.

Oh, and I know the difference between their, they're and there.
What I’m doing with my life
Just got back from the Olympics, Croatia & the Middle East. Have a consulting and marketing background (one job working for a chocolate company) and currently applying for MBA programs next year.
I’m really good at
Sports and making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
Witty/sarcastic sense of humour. If you like to laugh then I'll make it happen.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies - Batman trilogy/Bourne movies/most comedies with Ferrell, Seth Rogen or Ben Stiller
TV - Arrested Development/Homeland/The Wire/Game of Thrones
Books - Lot of non-fiction (Moneyball/Blink/Steve Jobs bio)
The six things I could never do without
1) Friends
2) Family
3) Sports
4) Music
5) Sarcasm
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Next place to travel
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my friends either at someone's house or at a bar downtown; sometimes at a club if the occasion calls for it. Cottages in the summer a lot.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Sorry, the good secrets come later
You should message me if
You have a great sense of humour, are fun and outgoing and know how to have a great conversation.

And being athletic and having a great smile never hurts
More