26 Brisbane, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm an intelligent, playful woman who is looking for anything. Friendship, love, casual sex.

Currently working and just started uni. I love languages and intelligence and playing with words. I hate filling these things out. :P
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a third of the way through a degree in Communication and majoring in French and Linguistics. Currently taking a hiatus.

Also working at a check out counter.

Getting my license..slowly.
I’m really good at
English, playing with words, making bad jokes, etc.
The first things people usually notice about me
My crazy hair. It decides to become an afro randomly. Or maybe my breasts? I'm no mind reader.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
LOVE books, just got given a kindle for my birthday so trying that out. Not as bad as I thought it'd be. :P I'm reading Robin Hobb right now. Love Tamora Pierce, John Marsden, George R.R. Martin, Kylie Chan and far too many to list all.

I'm not much of a movie person, so I enjoy going to the cinema for sci-fi and fantasy but don't really remember the names of favourites. Serenity is definitely up there, though.

Not much of a tv person. Buffy is probably my favourite show and most stuff by Joss Whedon. I also enjoy Doctor Who, Community and Game of Thrones.

As for music, I have a very eclectic taste. I love The Beatles, Red Hot Chilli Peppers, Jimmy Eat World, Rasputina, Kate Miller-Heidke, NIN, The Dresden Dolls, Silverchair, etc.
The six things I could never do without
My phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
On a typical Friday night I am
Reading, usually, or playing Wow/Hearthstone.
You should message me if
you see something you like. Could be great! Mostly looking for friendship that could develop into fuckbuddies, not looking for people whose priority is sex, please.