Roving101
40 Montreal, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Roving101
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm an INTJ, Software developer, and avid welder. I try to learn something new everyday, I'm guessing when I can't find something new to learn, its probably time to give it all up.

I can do very respectable bare feet and T-shirt all the way to 'suit and tie'. I'm a career geek, long, tall, scruffy, and a part time Hobo.

I guess when I'm not sat infront of a computer, I love to travel, and have a preference for places not covered in the cold white stuff.
What I’m doing with my life
Getting things straight for the middle of the novel.

First half reached some reasonable objectives, and developed a healthy cast of characters, a lot was learnt.

The middle is going to be where the real work takes place, some new characters will arrive, some old will leave.
I’m really good at
I'm told I'm a pretty good cooker.

I have been moderately successful hanging off the back of high speed vehicles.

There really isn't something I can't do badly!
The first things people usually notice about me
Tall, Blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
(A) Foundation, IRobot, Dune, Lord of the Rings
(B) Bladerunner, 5th Element, Brazil, Clerks
(C) Most stuff from Jean Michael Jarre, U2, Clearlake (UK Band)
(D) Variety (don't like a lot of fish)
The six things I could never do without
Laptop,
Phone,
Powered Vehicles (faster the better),
Bicycle (for in town),
Somewhere to cook,
Companionship.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, the Universe and Everything,
Forty Two,
What I'm going to cook next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Living life, Trying something new, or after a busy week at home in front of the TV with a glass of wine :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My favorite movie of all time is probably Pretty Woman
You should message me if
You like to chat, and are open to take a beer.
More