29 Maricopa, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi there! My name is Roxanne, I am 26 years old. I live in Mesa, Arizona. I have for the majority of my life. I live for my love of music. I don't know what in the world I would do without it. Two of my absolute favorites would have to be Evans Blue and Safetysuit. I just can't seem to get enough of them. I love going to concerts and having a good time. Any further questions don't hesitate to ask! :)
What I’m doing with my life
Living it! There's so many things I want to experience in this life that in a sense it is undecided.
I’m really good at
All types of artsy stuff! Glass work, making jewelery, promoting bands, taking pictures, along with other fun stuff!
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm usually told that I am pretty funny or should be a comedian, but I'm also told that I definitely have that GO getter smile! :D
The six things I could never do without
Faith, Family, Music, Friends, Love, and Communication!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How there is plenty of room for improvement in this life of mine... I deserve genuine quality love... being respected as the woman that I am and always will be. I'm not perfect but I definitely deserve better than what I've had to deal with in my past. I'm a great girl and deserve nothing less than the best from here on out.
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends really... could be doing anything...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmmm... not quite sure that I am so willing to out myself so quickly.
You should message me if
If you are not a freaking douche bag, can respect me as a woman, not looking for casual sex and/or just trying to sleep with me. I'm not that girl. If I was I would have clearly stated so in all the things I was looking for so douche bags and creepers get a clue and get the F*** off my page!