RoyBar
27 Fort Lauderdale, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
RoyBar
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey! I'm Roy, I'm 26, and people tell me that I am very easy going and friendly. I was born in Buenos Aires, Argentina and thus speak both Spanish and English. My family is European so I have a very diverse background. I enjoy hanging out with friends and family, I am very fun to be arround yet serious when the situation demands it.

I care a lot about other people and I would like to meet someone smart and interesting with whom to share time and experiences with. So, if you are interested in getting to know me better, message me and we'll talk!
What I’m doing with my life
I Graduated with my Bachelors in Biochemistry from FIU in Miami. I am currently starting my last year as a medical student, so I am a little crazy time-wise, but I am sure that I can make the time for someone special.
I’m really good at
School, graphic design, photography, drums, and music in general.
The first things people usually notice about me
Niceness and funny personality. Not to memtion my awesome butt..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like all types of music. depending on the time and mood I am in. But usually a little alternative, some rock, blues, reggae, and some "soft" music.

I like to cook, so most types of food are good for me (and I sometimes mix many of them together. Apparently, I seem to have a good eye on how much of each thing to add, because most people tell me things end up tasting pretty good.)

Some other things I like: Family guy, how I met your mother, House, Elvis Duran's Show, Big fish, Inception, I'll have to keep updating this...
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Love
4. Health
5. Money and all the things it buys (although that may be cheating)
6. Intelligent Conversation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Medical school related stuff, What to do in Miami besides clubbing (which I don't particularly enjoy), a lot of other things...
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with some friends, probably at some Coffee shop, or walking around Las Olas in Ft. Lauderdale, or relaxing at a Jacuzzi... Depends on the night....
You should message me if
You think saying hello to random people you see on the street is not weird.
More