28 Bellevue, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a nerd. I am very competitive. Also, I love adventures. I moved up to the area about two years ago for a career in Game Development. This area is amazing with always so much to do.

I'm originally from Naples, Florida, but I went to college in Pennsylvania at Penn State University with a BS in Information Science and Technology with a minor in Security Risk Analysis.

I enjoy all sorts of activities including but not limited to gaming, movies(I love movies), festivals(Ultra, Electric Zoo, Paradiso, EDC, etc), raves(I have some crazy stories), traveling, billiards, bowling, adventures, camping, hiking, scuba diving, snowboarding, wakeboarding, etc.

Places I have traveled: Amsterdam, Munich, Frankfurt, Cologne, Venice, Rome, Prague, Austria, Virgin Islands, Bahamas, Cancun, Isla Mujeres, Coasta Rica, Puerto Rico, Belize, Playa del Carmen, Panama, Canada, and probably lots others that I forgot about.

I played Hockey for 5 years. I also played the guitar for 6 years, but haven't played in a while. Also I played competitive paintball for 4 years.

I am a very relaxed, intelligent, adventurous, and easy going guy. I love animals. I'm very motivated and driven, but like to have fun too. Work hard, play hard. =)

Life is short. Live every day to the fullest.
What I’m doing with my life
I have my dream job as a Game Designer doing what I love and am passionate about. Basically deal with a lot of math and excell. I do get to make some rad stuff too. I get to work on a game that millions of people enjoy and I love every minute of it.

Self improvement. Lots of it. I constantly am trying to improve myself and learn new things.
I’m really good at
Most things! xD A few specific ones: problem solving, witty comments, puzzles, paying attention to the details, math, video games. I'm a fast learner. Can you keep up?
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm very tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: A Song of Ice and Fire, Lord of the Rings, many other fantasy books, a lot of educational books, yup nerd.

Movies: Fifth Element, Donnie Darko, The Dark Knight, Sherlock Holmes (Series), Ironman (Series), X-Men (series), The Avengers, Fast and the Furious (Series), Pirated of the Caribbean (Series), Troy, Pulp Fiction, Se7en, Lord of the Rings (Series), The Prestige, A Clockwork Orange, Fight Club, 127 hours, Inception, Pineapple Express, Grandma's Boy, The Fountain

Shows: Game of Thrones, Fringe, Breaking Bad, Entourage, South Park, Futurama, Dexter, Prison Break, Rome, House, Top Gear, Supernatural, Arrow, Mythbusters, Tosh.0

Music: I listen to EDM mostly, but enjoy everything from reggae to classical.

Games: I'm currently playing GW2, Wildstar, Hearthstone, and DOTA2. I have played a ton different games, but mainly stick to competitive ones.
The six things I could never do without
Video games.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How things work. The universe. How to improve myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Having a crazy adventure! Want to come? orrrr chilling watching shows/gaming. haha.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask away.
You should message me if
If you are awesome, interesting, or both.

If you want to go hiking.

If you want to go on an adventure.

If you want to own some n00bs with me.