Rpounds1986
30 Oceanside, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Rpounds1986
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Recent college grad working full time at a university. That's what I do, but who am I? I'm the type of guy who likes getting out as much as staying in. When I get out I like to try new restaurants, go for drives, check out new movies and listen to good music. When I stay in I like to binge watch Netflix (who doesn't :P), cook, and read from time to time.
What I’m doing with my life
Working on my professional career trying to move up in the business world so I can one day be inspired enough to branch out and start my own business ventures.
I’m really good at
Building websites. It's definitely not for everyone, but there is just something truly fulfilling about designing a beautiful looking site, figuring out how to code it, and watching it help a business grow.
The first things people usually notice about me
Hmmm, you tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Wheel of time by Robert Jordan, Game of Thrones by George rr Martin....Boondock Saints, American Me, Gladiator, Interview with a Vampire...Slayer, Rise Against, Alexisonfire, Bullet for my valentine, Red hot chili peppers
The six things I could never do without
Family
Air
Water
Milk
Driving
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What tomorrow will bring.
On a typical Friday night I am
Grabbing a pizza and thanking god the week is done.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me
You should message me if
Hit me up if you like to laugh and are in the market for that one person who will be there no matter what
More