31Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I moved to the city about three years ago. I'm an out going person, competitive, and always up for an adventure in the city! I still explore the city on my free time. I'm usually checking out new bars, restaurants, or venues.
What I’m doing with my life
working as an merchandising analyst & checking out the city!
I’m really good at
maintaining a competitive edge! Solving problems, making people laugh, always trying to have a good time.
The first things people usually notice about me
Not sure...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Fav. Book: Count of Monte Cristo
Fav Movies: Man of Steel (superman fan), Inception, The Dark Knight (Rises), Coming to America (best comedy ever), Forgetting Sarah Marshall, Catch Me If You Can
Shows: Breaking Bad, Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Real Time: Bill Maher, House of Cards
Food: Expanding my palette in the city!
Six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Galaxy S5
4. Laptop
5. Watching Dolphins & Heat games!
6. Metro Pass
I spend a lot of time thinking about
moving up in my career and grad school
On a typical Friday night I am
It depends on what's happening in the city. I'm either checking out a new place in the city, hanging out with friends, or relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
hmmm.... more fun over drinks !
You should message me if
You want to hang out & check out the city!
The two of us