NATURALGIRL13
50St. Louis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
NATURALGIRL13
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
UPDATE: I am definitely not one who is addicted to this site, looking forward to the day I close it forever! I'm looking for serious relationship, with substance.
I'm not looking to date without the possibility of a future. I can buy myself dinner. 😊

I no longer have any expectations, whatsoever.... this simply means I'm not holding my breath waiting for my soulmate on this site. If there's a mutual attraction let's meet and see where it goes. If you're looking for a hookup 😂...move on! If you're married ...move on and go home.

I am an all in or an all out type of woman. My affections are reserved for only one man. If you're into games or dishonesty please don't contact me.

Ultimately, I want a man in my life that we have each other's back. We can always count on each other, whom I can trust beyond a shadow of a doubt, who will protect me with every fiber of his being and I in turn will protect his honor by never acting in a promiscuous way and being loyal to only him. We will never purposely hurt one another. We will put each others needs above our own. We will forgive.

I am an artist, jewelry designer and own a small biz, and teach jewelry classes. I've been an artist my entire life, designing jewelry for 32 years and teaching for 15 years. I do travel to teach workshops and attend retail Fine Art Shows.

Love to laugh and have fun! Love sarcastic humor. I am an easy going positive person.

I will always find the good, even in the worst of situations. I have found that even in the most tragic of situations good will come from it even if you don't recognize it immediately.

It does not take a lot to impress me. Little things to show me you care mean more to me than anything flashy.

I don't care about what kind of car you drive, how much money you make, what kind of material things you have. I also don't want to be your mother, so please be able to support yourself.

It actually makes me a little uncomfortable for a man to spend money on me frivolously. I am a frugal person, but I do like nice things. Quality over quantity.

With me, the thought really is what counts...fold a piece of paper in half and make me a card no matter how ugly lol, remember an anniversary, birthday etc.

I do have a drink once in a while, but not that often.

I am a perfectionist, but do not expect perfection from you. I like cooking, fishing, camping, biking, gym, volleyball, basketball, billiards.

I like going to Art Fairs and going to the park with a quilt on a cool day and sleeping in the sun.

I am a handy type of person. I can pretty much look at something and figure out how it is made and there is a good chance I can fix it as well. I can do a lot of things around the house many women can't.

I love the beach! I would help anyone in need, even a stranger, if I have the ability.
What I’m doing with my life
Raising responsible, respectful, God loving, polite, educated children
Building/Running a Business
Helping the less fortunate when I can
I’m really good at
Being a mom
Making you feel good and special
Art/Drawing/Creating/Designing Jewelry
Building/Fixing/Repairing
Seeing the beauty in everything
Being Compassionate & empathetic
Listening/Giving Advise and Support
Teaching Jewelry Making
Teaching Children
Forgiving
Making People Feel Comfortable
The first things people usually notice about me
I am happy, polite, kind, love to laugh, always smiling, always willing to help others
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Bible, craft books, Lapidary Journal, not much time for pleasure reading without a purpose.
Shows: House of Cards...recently hooked.
Music: Almost all different kind, even non main stream
Food: Italian, Mexican, Thai, Middle Eastern, Chinese, Indian...pretty much open to trying/cooking anything...good food is good food!
Six things I could never do without
God/The word of God
Jesus as my Savior
My children/Family/Friends
Laughter
Intimacy/Love/Touch
Sunshine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Growing my business
Bettering myself
My Families future
Finding the man I cannot live without
Helping others
On a typical Friday night I am
Home, out with friends, on a lake,
Grocery shopping...whatever :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am not a "girly" girl when it comes to being afraid to get dirty, go camping, fishing, etc.
You should message me if
you can make me laugh!!! are a romantic, respectful, sensual, passionate, protective man...just not too jealous and a little naughty :)

Someone with good self esteem, but does not take themselves too seriously. Someone that is mature, but likes to have fun.

A man that is a gentleman...most of the time ;)
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Sex
--
Ethics
--
Religion