41Jakarta, Indonesia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hmmmm... Just a 34 years old man, who's looking for a someone to share and to chat with.
I am easy going and I love nature. I don't like to be called babe, sweetie, honey, etc.. and you won't hear those words from me too, I want to say it only to the special person.

I am Loyal, energetic, and honestly
What I’m doing with my life
well i work everyday, I've been working at the same job for 1 yrs., i have a few goals i still have to reach but, when my time comes, I'll know.
I’m really good at
Not sure; "really good" is kind of loaded. I think I have a good degree of empathy; so perhaps I'm really good at understanding and relating to people/situations -
if I have enough information.
The first things people usually notice about me
my personality, Friendly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books are of Dr.Axel rod's ATLAS of freshwater aquarium fishes. Movies: Drama Romantic; as well as the Action genre - Erotic movies. I have a taste for all types of music- no favorites. My favorite food is Indonesian.
Six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Girlfriend
4. Cell phone
5. Music
6. Water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future and what it might hold for me, sometimes about sex.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends and Hmmmm........hopefully having lots of fun! :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Wouldn't you like to know?
You should message me if
you are interested in a long term relationship.
contact me
The two of us