26St. Louis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Raised in Georgia, and now I'm out discovering the world. Master's degree in electrical engineering which makes me the absolute best at changing lightbulbs.

All about that hot yoga and rugby.

American food and a southern upbringing made me 6'1"
What I’m doing with my life
Expanding my wine pallet (with class) and becoming a full time adult.
I’m really good at
Finding mutual friends. Or just starting random conversations.

Oh and I'm also good at breaking my right thumb. Like really good at it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
To list a few..

Books: Harry Potter, A Prayer for Owen Meany, Middlesex, Ender's Game and so much more.

Movies: Big Fish, Crazy Stupid Love, The Grey, Miracle, Armageddon, Gravity, Interstellar, 50/50

Shows: The Office, Sherlock, Modern Family, Walking Dead, Always Sunny

Music: Muse, Sleigh Bells, Weezer, Youth Lagoon, Zach Brown, RHCP, Mumford, movie soundtracks, Walk off the Earth
Six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Adventures
4. Music
5. Sports
6. Traveling
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with a good group, making memories, and working on expanding my wine pallet.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can work a mean cross stitch
You should message me if
You're intrigued about what a video of someone taking selfies around Europe looks like.
The two of us