Rugged_Guy
38 Pittsburgh, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Rugged_Guy
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
100% real........ Tall, dark haired, single white male in the Pittsburgh area, fun, down to earth and adventureous with a rugged edge. Just your average normal guy and guess what? I have a good sense of humor..... I am searching for chemistry with a REAL girl that likes to have fun, whether its dancing, shopping, cooking or maybe a workout partner, are you here????

I am generally attracted to a genuine girl who is down to earth, classy but has an adventurous, spontaneous side..........., with a good sense of humor!

The most important things in life to me are God, Family and friends. .....If you get to know me, you will find a rugged type that is active, adventurous and loves to try things and have fun. I am a non smoker, don't drink & don't do drugs, big animal lover especially doggies and I love children. Some of the things I enjoy are dancing, shopping, music, shooting pool, hockey, football, soccer, volleyball, tennis, bowling, working out, (I am actually a personal trainer in my spare time) taking long walks & drives and the outdoors, especially the beach. If you are looking for a guy who is fun to be around & down to earth then you found him. Well... I have a job, am not psychotic, I have all my hair and all my teeth, 6' 1", 200 lbs.........Are there any real, down to earth, girls out here... a faithful, caring, honest, attractive single female below the age of 45 (this is flexible) who stays in shape, to share some fun times. Someone who can hang out, enjoy life, and eventually lead to a relationship (no hurry or timeframe). I look for inner beauty as well as outer beauty, I think they are both important. Send me a message, lets talk and get to know one another.......
I’m really good at
Personal Training
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm not good at talking about myself so you tell me..........

Get to know me!

Maybe my smile or outgoing personality!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like reading the Bible and health magazines.
Enjoy most all types of music especially rock and jazz.
Like Sci Fi, Action adventure and horror movies.........
The six things I could never do without
God
Family
Bible
Friends
Water
Food
On a typical Friday night I am
I am hanging out with my family and friends or just staying home working out and relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can actually cook.................
You should message me if
You are down to earth, like hanging out and looking for a nice guy...........
More