Run_N_Gun
29 Hazel Park, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Run_N_Gun
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi my name is Chris. Kik me if you want Gowfan360. I am not very good at this but here goes nothing... I am 27 as of January 31. I have a very loving girlfriend who i love with all my heart. So just looking for friends. I work at a party rental warehouse, and love what i do. I love to play video games, play basketball, and hang with my friends. I do smoke cigarettes but I am trying to quit, and i don't really drink very often.
What I’m doing with my life
Working to pay for school. I am not sure exactly what i wanna do, but I am leaning towards nursing.
I’m really good at
Video Games I have been playing for a long time. Basketball I like to play with my friends we tend to get kinda rough at times. I am also pretty good at making people smile.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I talk a lot once I start talking, and you will have to figure out the rest.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I don't read very often
Any Edgar Allen Poe book

Movies:
25th Hour, Fight Club, Ironman, The Incredible Hulk, etc...

Music:
I listen to Rap, Rock, and Heavy Metal. but I can listen to basically anything

Food:
I love pasta my favorite is Fettuccine Alfredo
The six things I could never do without
1. Happiness
2. Friends
3. Xbox
4. My Dog
5. My Cell phone
6. Showers
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The meaning of life, and where our culture will be in 100 years
On a typical Friday night I am
Why don't you join me and find out
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
just ask me if you wanna know anything I am an open book
You should message me if
Message me if you feel like getting to know someone who values life, and you want to experience what life has in store for you. Confidence is key, so show me that you have some!
More