Runge41
28 Ojibwa, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Runge41
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a nice country boy, with a love for the outdoors. I just got a black lab puppy - "Buck"Love spending time in Hayward, WI at my cabin. It's my favorite place to be :)

I dated my high school sweetheart for 6 years... Something felt weird a few years ago... Found out she was hookin up with my best friend. Bummer.
Took me a while to deal with reality but now Im back to myself :) which brings me to okcupid haha. Definitely ready for some dating / a new relationship.

I have one younger brother and two younger sisters. My youngest sister was adopted from Kazakhstan :) My dad is a retired engineer & my mom is a counselor/psychologist.

Graduated from the University of Wisconsin-Whitewater
Bachelors Degree: Integrated Science & Business BS
What I’m doing with my life
Namaste

The only advice I have for you... Damn it baby, be KIND!
I’m really good at
Making noise with my guitar
Listening and helping others
Understanding animals & nature
Being positive & happy
The first things people usually notice about me
People that I don't know call me "smiley"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Dave Matthews Band
Country, Classic Rock
Music is the best thing in this world!!!

Parks and Rec, Tosh.0... don't really like staring at a box...

Zoolander, Step Brothers, Old School, Wedding Crashers, Happy Gilmore, The Family Man
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. My Puppy
3. Wine :)
4. Nature/Outdoors/Snowboarding
5. Sunshine
6. Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Whitetail Deer
Music
Work
Love
Family
What I will accomplish today...
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends, at a concert, bar, relaxin with the fam
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a webbed toe...
You should message me if
Do what you will...

PEACE
&
NAMASTE
More