Rureadyfor2013
46 Ottawa, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Rureadyfor2013
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello and welcome to my profile :)

Well I lead a very active lifestyle whether its running ( training for my 2nd half marathon), weights, yoga, spinning, curling, skiing, hiking or perhaps golf :)

I love to travel and I have two boys 8 and nearly 6 half of the time who I adore !!
What I’m doing with my life
My day job is a very busy one leading a national team in labour relations But I work to live.
I’m really good at
My job for one , being a parent. Both work well with my caring, , giving and easy going personality :):)
The first things people usually notice about me
Perhaps my smile but I would say that its my warmth, weather you are the President or cleaner, I get to know everyone :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love live concerts !! Bon Jovi, Sting, Billy Joel, Bruce Springsteen and on..

For food, i love Thai, Indian, Italian and Mexican.
The six things I could never do without
Y
My kids ( that equals two )
My family
Friendship
An active lifestyle
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Probably everything... I am a bit of a planner
On a typical Friday night I am
Maybe at the gym, dinner with friends or hanging out with my boys. :)
You should message me if
You are active, like little weekend getaways whether camping, hiking or just relaxing near a beach or hot tub :)

You are not a player but are ready for friendship that leads to a nice healthy relationship and you are kind and caring.
More