Russ_BMR
26 Brooklyn, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Russ_BMR
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I grew up in CT and came to the city to go to NYU. I graduated in May 2012 and have been working and living in the city ever since.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working full-time for a PR agency and doing some writing on the side. I'm incredibly lucky to have two jobs that I love just over a year out of college.
I’m really good at
I pride myself on my ability to make people laugh and to offer a tasteful, yet sarcastic view on just about anything. I also love to write (it's my job) and think I'm pretty good at it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'd like to say my sense of humor. In reality...I have no idea.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies:
The Godfather, Goodfellas, The Departed, Anchorman, Blazing Saddles, Star Wars, Hoosiers, Field of Dreams, Sandlot, The Jerk, Monty Python and the Holy Grail

TV:
24, Homeland, Family Guy, Breaking Bad, Parks and Recreation, Modern Family, House, Seinfeld, The League, House of Cards, Sopranos

Food:
That's the great part about this city...the list will never end.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
My phone
My computer
Basketball
A cup of coffee to get the day started
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The universe. That's the science geek in me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually grabbing dinner and some drinks with a few friends. Nothing too crazy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me. You'll get an interesting story or two!
You should message me if
You think we'd get along
More