Russdiva
41 Duluth, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Russdiva
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am caring, friendly and understanding person. I have a good sense of humor and a quick mind. I am very flexible. I can get along with most people. I am well educated, good-natured, honest, fun to be with,spontanious, witty, open-minded,kind,lively, artistic and passionate. I have lots of hobbies, such as cooking,swimming,working out, hiking, playing pool,dancing, music,reading,learning languages, museums, theaters, library, studying something new. I speak Russian, English, some Spanish and French. I don't date outside my race.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in a refugee resettlement agency helping people to build their lives in the US. I also bring up my son, who is 16.
I’m really good at
Cooking, playing the piano, having an intelligent conversation, dancing.
The first things people usually notice about me
My foreign accent. I have a good sense of humor and lively personality. My charm too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Testament by John Grisham, Yes Man, Mr. and Ms. Smith, russian and latin music, seafood.
The six things I could never do without
friends,music, books, TV, my son, work
I spend a lot of time thinking about
improving my lifestyle, education, inventing something
On a typical Friday night I am
I like to go out on Fridays when possible. Ideally, I would like to go dancing. If not, good restaurant or a nice movie sounds like fun. I don't like to stay at home on Fridays.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
This is for you to discover:)
You should message me if
You are interested in long-term relationship.
More