36 San Jose, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am looking for a good decent guy. Never know where and how you will meet "the one". This site is new to me, but my friend met someone very special & great on this site, and I thought I would give it a try.
What I’m doing with my life
I am looking for a White, Single, serious, professional, intelligent, successful, highly-educated man, who wants to share his life with a woman who is educated, professional, world-traveler, sweet, romantic, passionate, kind, family-oriented and loyal. I am 5’6”, 120 lbs, with long blond hair and green eyes. Most people find me attractive. I take care of myself, my health, and my appearance.

I am university-educated with a Master's degree, and I speak 3 languages. I enjoy traveling to warm, exotic places - I love to relax on the beach. I am from Europe and like visiting various countries in Europe. I’ve been to many foreign countries, but of course, there is no place like home! I love the Bay Area, going to San Francisco, to the Wine Country visiting wineries and wine-tasting, to the beaches of Carmel, Santa Cruz, Capitola, etc. I enjoy the SF City life and performing arts - Opera, Ballet, Symphony, dancing. I hope you enjoy fine wine, romantic dinners, and pleasant conversation.

I like to spend time with family and friends, sharing food, laughs, enjoying each other’s company, and having a great time. I am very close to my family. I am comfortable at the A-list parties, having dinner and conversation at the table with the exec’s, as well as by the fireplace, on the couch watching movies, and cuddling. I am looking for a happy, stable family-oriented environment, for companionship, friendship and a passionate, loving relationship with a man, who is reliable, stable, honest, caring, kind, a good provider, takes care of his appearance and health, and is a gentleman, who knows how to treat a lady, and whom I would have great chemistry with, and who is looking to share his life and to be happy.
I’m really good at
Decorating, cooking and wine-pairing, finding fun things to do on weekends, scheduling road trips, keeping in touch with family and friends, remembering special occasions :)
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and that I am friendly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like watching comedies, romantic comedies, documentaries, action moves. I enjoy fine dining and like to try new restaurants, both in SF and locally. I enjoy SF Opera, SF Ballet, concerts, dancing, art galleries, city life, music and arts. I am a certified sommelier for fun.
The six things I could never do without
My family
My friends
Learning & growing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
That our time on Earth is limited, and that it would be great to have a fun, joyful, and happy journey while here, and share it with someone great.
And: are there any fit, hot, smart men out there?
On a typical Friday night I am
Dinner out, at the movies, or maybe in SF at a fun event with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me
You should message me if
You would like to find a life partner, but you are also open to having fun and making good friends along the way. If you are a good guy looking for a lasting long-term relationship and sincere friendship.