Rustybucket82
33 Baldock, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Rustybucket82
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm really not as lame as my username (I really do need to try and think of something better).

I enjoy going out having adventures, going to new places and seeing new things. Socialising out with friends or just staying in for a cuddle on the sofa. I love films and cinema (not too fussy as to what kinds of films as I've got a cineworld card and see almost anything now days). I love music, and love going to gigs, mainly rock, guitar based but also don't mind most popular chart stuff.

I've been learning the guitar. Well I've been learning for 15 years now, so I guess you could say I can play, but I still struggle with those darn bar chords lol. I probably sound alright to the untrained ear, and horrendous to a professional, so somewhere in the middle.

I try and keep fit when I can, and like to cycle when the sun is out. Yes, it's a exercise where you get to sit down, but still an exercise. A couple of years ago I did a 59 mile charity bike ride, and lived to tell the tale. I plan to do a sky dive this year and I'd love to one day go travelling. But maybe not the backpacking kind, more of the staying in nice hotels kind.

Likes:
The cold side of the pillow
Comedy
Summer
Days off work
It's always sunny in Philadelphia
Italian food
Freshly changed sheets
The noise it makes when you empty the recycle bin on your computer

Dislikes:
Crumbs in the bed
Mushrooms
Watching sport (Yes, I am a man that finds sport boring)
Text talk
Feet
Getting up early
Boob aprons (youtube it, if you don't know what they are)

I apologise if I don't reply straight away, I'm not one of these people who message 10 people at once. How can anyone get to know somebody if they are also talking to 10 other people at once?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It wouldn't be very private if I told everyone, would it.
More