RuthiT
33Jerusalem, Israel
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
RuthiT
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi!

Born and raised in Jerusalem, Israel.
I'm a Lite conservative, liberal in mind.
I'm trying to keep smiling always!
Trying to enjoy life, even from the small pleasures of life :)
Homey and loves my family. Loves to go out, travel, listen to music and see the world.
Loves animals (!), cooking and baking, music performances of all kinds and at every opportunity.
Looking for a someone to be my best friend, someone to build a home and family with, to love and enjoy life with him.
Only for a serious relationship ;)
What I’m doing with my life
A QA analyst a pharmaceutical company.
I’m really good at
Enjoy life!
Being a good friend
Tracking
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm almost always smiling :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite movie: "Cinema Paradiso"
Favorite band: "Dream Theater"
Favorute book: "Fall of giants"
Favorite TV series: "Dexter"
Favorite food: Steak :)
Six things I could never do without
1. Family.
2. Friends.
3. Music.
4. The sea/Nature.
5. Sweets.
6. Affection.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
People I love, places I want to see, Things I want to do and the good things I have in my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
With family and friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I get up at night to eat chocolate ;)
You should message me if
You know what you want and ready for a serious relationship.
If you love life and want someone to share it with :)
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Sex
--
Religion