34 Lilburn, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I was born and raised in Snellville, GA and currently live in Lilburn. I have a great family (mom/dad still married, 2 brothers 2 nieces and many close cousins). My 2 nieces seem to have a recital, a softball game, etc all the time! They like to keep me busy and I do my best to be the best uncle in the world.

I am a bartender by trade (have my asso. deg. in Accounting but couldn't handle sitting in a cubicle for 9 hours a day for the rest of my life). I've been in the restaurant business since I was 14, so it is my passion and I love what I do. I am currently the bar manager at a country club in snellville.

I'm well spoken, friendly, honest, etc... I am shy and quiet at first, but certainly know how to voice my opinion.
I enjoy watching movies, sports, playing golf (definitely looking for someone to join me! Whether you want to play or just look pretty riding in the cart, haha) going out with friends and family for drinks and dinner... etc.
What I’m doing with my life
Just doing what I do... I work, play golf and spend time with my family. I live a simple life and have no complaints.
I’m really good at
Being an uncle.
Because I have been a bartender for a long time I am really good at holding a conversation and am definately a good listener.
Making a mean cocktail!
Being completely honest and genuine.
I like to think that I am SUPER funny and love to make people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm very friendly and easy to talk to.
Physically, I'm not sure, hopefully my eyes or nice smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies - Kick Ass, Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy, V for Vendetta, The Crow, Terminator, Pulp Fiction, American Psycho, The Dark Knight, Boondock Saints, Fallen, Denzel Washington, Christian Bale, etc...

I need someone in my life that will watch a good hooror movie with me!!! I love them, but hate watching them alone...

Shows - Tosh.O, Walking Dead, American Horror Story, Jimmy Fallon, Americans, Bar Rescue, etc..

Music - Many different genres, anything from metal, rap, pop, indie... It doesnt matter. I can be listening to 90s rock one minute and bjork of radio head the next and follow it up with eminem or some thrash metal...
The six things I could never do without
Work, family, friends, car, toiletries(see how I lumped all those into one).
I left one spot open because you never know!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Myself and what is next in my life. I've been single for a while now and spent a lot of time focusing on myself. I feel I am ready to meet someone special and chose the online route because I'm done trying to meet someone at the bar scene.
On a typical Friday night I am
At work. Being a bartender I typically have to work on Friday and Saturday. However, if I happen to get the night off I'd probably spend it with family or friends at a bar people watching or just relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Honestly... You might find me boring! My perfect night would be getting off work early and just posting up on my couch with a cold beverage and snuggling while watching a good flick.
You should message me if
If you have read my profile this far then you should know if you want to or not.... I don't know...
You are looking for a good man to spend your time with.
Definitely not looking for casual sex. I'm looking for a quality woman to share my life and time with....