25 Naugatuck, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Work two jobs, around 70 hours a week so I don't get out much to say the least. Have my own place which I share with my two cats. No car as of yet. Very sarcastic, don't get offended too easily, and I like beer.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to break a cycle.
I’m really good at
Reading, I'm told I could almost read at a 10th grade level!
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably that I'm human.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Sylva Plath, David Foster Wallace, Edgar Allen Poe, H.P Lovecraft, Gyllan Flynn, to name a few favorite authors.

Eternal sunshine of the spotless mind, fight Club, gone girl, Goodfellas, Django Unchained, Pulp Fiction, Filth, Girl worth the dragon tattoo, just some of my favorite movies.

Really any music besides Gospel and most country.
The six things I could never do without
My two cats, they're so important I count them 3 times each.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future, a possible after life, what it would be like if I could fly.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working, or playing with my ps4, or grabbing a beer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I thought lord of the rings was based on true events when I was younger. Made sense at the time I guess.
You should message me if
You're not a complete crazy person, all though a little bit of crazy is preferable.