27DeKalb, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Im twenty three years old and i live in Dekalb. Im a really laid back person, i enjoy the simple things life has to offer. I love to laugh,i love music, i will laugh at just about anything. I love watching movies, camping, bonfires, fishing, playing poker, and just hanging out.As far as music goes I like alot of stuff but have to say country is my favorite. Im the kind of person that could do just about anything and have fun. Oh and just an FYI idk what you girls get messaged but I'm not looking for a one night stand, I was raised with way for respect for girls than that. I guess I'm just looking for a genuine person, I'm tired of seeing the ***holes get all the girls and I refuse to stoop down to their level. So ladies best of luck in your searches I truly hope you all find happiness.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently getting out of the military and going army reserves, attending NIU
I’m really good at
Dealing with stress
Making someone feel special
Being a genuine person
The first things people usually notice about me
Hopefully my smile cause I smile alot
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Horror movies
All kinds of music country is probably my favorite
Six things I could never do without
My family
My friends
Energy drinks
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and where I want to get in life, actually that's bs I think about zombies a lot.... Idk about you but I'd survive.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm usually out with all my buddies, at a bar or bonfire, or playing poker.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I could watch chick flicks all day
You should message me if
If you feel like we could connect, I'm a really easy person to get along with message me = )
Oh and if you live in another state, idk why your looking for someone so far away but I'm sorry to say that it won't be me.
The two of us