37Milwaukee, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Lets see... I'm a single fun loving guy who works hard and plays hard. I enjoy anything outdoors lets hang out.

**Ok I'm not tryin ta be mean here but the physical attraction matters and if you thought... huh I'll put athletic for my body type cause I don't wanna put average or full figured then don't message me... I mean did ya think we wouldn't notice ya haven't run 30 yards in the last 10 yrs? Wtf
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I am doing the best that i can to raise my kids to be great little men... nuff said!
I’m really good at
I guess I am a jack of all trades master of none, I do really enjoy woodworking and DIY projects which some say I am good at.
The first things people usually notice about me
First thing people notice about me is my eyes or cowboy hat (I think it just freaks some people out)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- I don't take much time to read for myself, soooo I guess I would say the Icky sticky frog ;)

Movies- I have very eclectic taste in movies but some of my favs would be Boondock Saints (the first one not the second), Top Gun(classic), Grown ups, and The Hangover to name afew.

TV- Big Bang Theory, and thats about it for cant miss shows for me.
Six things I could never do without
1.) My kids
2.) My car
3.) My phone
4.) My toothbrush (sounds wierd but think about it yuk!)
5.) Sex
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The meaning of life...duh!
On a typical Friday night I am
Either at home watching cartoons with my kids or hanging with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a super hero and fight vigilantes in my free time! - what do people really expect here, I am a normal guy.
You should message me if
You wanna have fun and you are laid back!
The two of us