26Lawrenceville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Living the positive lifestyle.✌ Edm junkie. OBSESSED with anything cars and music. Really into working on project cars during my spare time. FYI, a girl that can drive a manual definitely earns brownie points. And if you are at any of the car meets around Metro-Atlanta more than likely you will see me there too.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working part-time and going to school full-time. I'm currently working on my Bachelors in Mechanical Engineering at Southern Poly with my goal being to design new and rework old engine designs.
The first things people usually notice about me
Physically? My hair!! It's always changing, and I don't have the hairstyle that most guys my age typically have I guess :\
Apart from that, I'm always positive and people pick up on it immediately when they meet me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Nelson Demille's books are great!! I'm not much of a reader anymore though. :\

I like all the typical "car" movies lol. Transformers, Boondock Saints. I guess I'm a stereotypical guy here; action, super hero, comedies, some horror... every now and then I'll give into a chick flick or romance lol.

HIMYM, The Walking Dead, Prison Break, Family Guy, Futurama, Suits, Lots of DIY shows.

A lot of people say "I like all kinds of music" so what's the point of me trying to deny it? However, I mainly listen to a lot of Edm whether its house, trance, trap, dubstep, etc lol. I also listen to reggae and soca, and Country - from time to time (I grew up listening to it because my dad loves country music, so naturally I grew to like it). Eclectic mix of genres, but if it has a good beat then I'm all for it. :P

As for food, I eat EVERYTHING. I love my Indian food, and my best friend is Colombian, so I'm all over that too! I'll pick seafood over hamburgers anyday lol. I'll try pretty much anything at least once, I'm definitely open to new foods.
Six things I could never do without
Family and Friends
My car(s) lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why are girls so mean to nice guys? Lol
On a typical Friday night I am
If I'm not out with my friends, I'm most likely working on one of my project cars or - worst case scenario - studying or sleeping.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm extremely grossed out by people with yellow teeth or bad breath.
You should message me if
If you're not creepy or mean, other than that I'm really easy to get along with. I respond to every message, even if it takes a while I still get to all of them eventually lol.
The two of us