RyanF2011
33 Salt Lake City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
RyanF2011
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
To get some of the basics out of the way, I have my own place, a car, and a job (also 50% owner in a business), and I have an awesome dog. That's a good start, ask me if you want to know more
What I’m doing with my life
Working and making time for things that aren't work related.
I’m really good at
Kickin ass at stuff, giving good advice, making people laugh, and plenty other things
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't know, no one has ever told me the first thing they noticed. Message me and tell me what you noticed
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't read a lot of books but when I do it's usually something useful, not fictional or purely entertaining, that's what movies are for. List of favorite movies is too long. Some of my favorite shows are: family guy, South park, the walking dead, sons of anarchy, breaking bad, and so many more.
The six things I could never do without
Car, android phone, internet, a TV, my dog, friends and family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future
On a typical Friday night I am
Either relaxing or out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have watched a few episodes of bad girls club, and I kind of enjoyed it.
You should message me if
If you want to know more. It's pretty hard to show my personality by filling this all out so if you want to get to know me then hit me up. I'm not really looking for one particular thing on here. I'm open to any of the possibilities that might come along.
More