30 Sheboygan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a very simple man, and as such, I enjoy the simpler things in life. I love the outdoors, especially woodlands. I grew up in Sheboygan, so I spent most of my time running around Maywood (local woodland preserve) and the lakefront. My daughter absolutely loves the outdoors too. I love watching her take everything in when we go into Maywood.
If weather permits, I rent a kayak or canoe and tool around on the water.
I read a lot, look at stupid pictures on the internet, and play some video games if there isn't anything going on.
What I’m doing with my life
I spend a lot of time with my Daughter, and I love every moment of it, be it coloring or running around outside in the woods, or diffusing tantrums. :)
As far as careers go, I'm currently working as a plastic technician at a factory. Its a blending of maintenance and engineering, without the engineering pay. I'm a hobbyist programmer, and am currently trying to break into that market as an on demand/ freelance developer.
I’m really good at
Physical activites (running, climbing, etc)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Ender's Game (the entire series)
The Nightside Novels

Aldus Huxley

TV shows
Grey's Anatomy
Big Bang Theory

I'll watch just about any movie. I partial to horror or action / dramas, but a movie with a cute romantic underline is just as good
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends if I have my daughter Saturday morning or not. If I have her, then its usually a quiet night in. Otherwise, I pop down to the corner bar for a pint or two and some shenanigans.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If I told anyone, it wouldn't be private, now would it?