21 Kincardine, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi there :D. I'm a 20 year old guy from Chatham. I've been a gamer for most of my life and I'd prefer a relaxing day at home with Netflix or video games over a night on the town, though I wouldn't say I'm reclusive either. Sometimes mixing things up with a night out can be fun. :) I'm a big anime nerd and I play a wide variety of games, but League of Legends and Starcraft are my favourites ^_^

I'm definitely not a traditional guy in most ways, I love to cook and clean, and I have no problems with expressing myself if I feel like doing so. I'm a liberal minded person in most ways, and I'd prefer someone who's similar. I can have a crude or 'distasteful' sense of humor sometimes, but that's usually reserved for people I know very well and am comfortable with. I have a history of spoiling the women I'm with, so if you're uncomfortable with having others do things for you or get you things, I'm probably not the guy for you :P. Honestly though, expect free cooking and cleaning from me even if we're just friends xD.

If you want to get to know me, feel free to send me a message. Whether you have an interest in being friends or being something more, I'll reply :). I'm not typically the type to message first either, so if you're interested in me but haven't gotten a message from me, just send me something simple :)
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently working on correspondence so that I can graduate highschool (A little late, I know).

I intend to go to college when I finish, but I'm not really sure what I want as a career yet.
I’m really good at
Video games, knowledge about totally random and useless things, and guitar :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I get a few things consistantly;
- My height (6'0)
- My hair (Longer than the average guy's hair by quite a bit)
- My voice (It's way too deep lol >.<)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - Harry Potter, Sherlock Holmes (I don't do much reading D:)
Movies - Idiocracy, Pacific Rim, Beowulf, Flyboys
Shows - Too many animes to list :)
Music - Anything but dubstep and rap really
Food - Really fond of most meat, I have a thing for pizza too.
The six things I could never do without
- Video games
- My friends and my family
- Anime
- Music
- The internet (I'm on it a lot more often than most :) )
- I can't think of a 6th one :P
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Some of the bigger things I think about are judgements/expectations that people have to deal with, my future, and food :D
On a typical Friday night I am
On skype with a group of friends, probably playing something together on the computer. If not that then I probably have someone over.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You'll have to get to know me for that :). I'm pretty open though, if we talk for awhile and I think you'll react well then I'll probably tell you. You'd probably find it a bit underwhelming, though.
You should message me if
If you want to! If your interests are similar to my own then massive bonus points to you. A girl who can talk to me about video games and nerdy things is a girl who I'm going to be pretty fond of. Though even with no common interests it can be nice to chat anyway.