Ryanp1686
29 Warwick, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Ryanp1686
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Relaxed, easy going guy just looking to meet people and get to know them. Im currently going to school at URI to get my bachelors degree in accounting. I love to travel. Ive been on two cruises and and am planning on going on more. I enjoy pretty much every kind of movies and music. Im the type of person that enjoys spending time with my significant other wether we are staying in cuddling and watching a movie or going out and having fun. Family is extremely important to me. Anything else you want to know, feel free to message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working two jobs and going to school full time to get my bachelors in accounting.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Underworld trilogy, transformers 1,2,3, All the fast and furious movies, pretty much anything.
Music: Favorite band is nickelback. I also like breaking benjamin, linkin park, eminem. I listen to everything from dance rock rap hip hop country and anything in between.
Books: Sword of Truth series by Terry Goodkind, Stephen King novels, Tom Clancy novels.
Shows: NCIS, Law and Order series, CSI series to name a few
Favorite foods: Pizza, steak and potatoes
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, coffee, music, my car, my phone
You should message me if
Youre interested in getting to know a nice guy who will treat you right and knows how to have fun
More