RydeVT
33 Burlington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
RydeVT
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I grew up in Vermont and love all that it has to offer from snowboarding, hiking, biking, being on the lake in the summer, too many things . I also love traveling all over the world, I mostly been all over Asia but would love to go to Europe sometime soon. Like everyone else I love food and enjoy cooking as well.

IG: Lfongvt
What I’m doing with my life
I am in real estate and enjoy what I do! It is very fulfilling helping people find their first home!
I’m really good at
I am pretty good at snowboarding, making people laugh, cooking, amongst other things...
The first things people usually notice about me
My dance moves.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Read mostly anything entertaining, Tom Clancy, Robert Ludlam, shoot em up novels.

I enjoy movies just like everyone else, took a few film classes, so i know whats up, haha. I used to spin hip hop records, love hip hop but I listen to just about anything. Food, love it all! Let me cook for you!
The six things I could never do without
Bicycle
Gym
Music
Computer
Food
Snowboarding
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Going to Ibiza, Spain.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am typically out with friends, I am lucky enough to have more than a few friends around from high school still living in the Burlington area.
You should message me if
If you enjoy a good time, laughs, and good food.
More